Monkeypox spreads to 15 states, cases now 36 – NCDC

The Nigeria Centre for Disease Control said 36 cases of monkeypox have been confirmed in the country.   The NCDC disclosed this in its latest monkeypox situation report.   According to the NCDC, the disease has been confirmed in Lagos (7), Adamawa (5), Delta (3), River (3), Cross River (2), FCT (2), Kano (2), Bayelsa

Read More

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: